webinar register page

LabArchives Virtual User Group for Researchers
Session 1: How We Got Started Using LabArchives
1-2:30pm ET / 12-1:30pm CT / 11am-12:30pm MT / 10-11:30am PT
This session will begin with a brief introduction from the LabArchives team including recent updates followed by presentations from current LabArchives users on how they transitioned from paper to an ELN, organize their notebooks, collaborate and share with other researchers, and other insights.

Session 2: Creative Use Cases and Adjusting Research in the Time of COVID
3-4:30pm ET / 2-3:30pm CT / 1-2:30pm MT / 12-1:30pm PT
Hear how researchers have been using LabArchives ELN in various environments, their creative use cases and customizations, its use outside of the traditional wet bench setting, and, in particular, its use during these unusual times.

If you have any questions about this event, please contact support@labarchives.com.

Jul 29, 2020 01:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: LabArchives Support.