webinar register page

North America: Set Up your ELN for Student Success
This webinar is offered at 9am PT/11am CT/12pm ET every Wednesday

Learn how LabArchives ELN for Education supports student success. In this webinar, you will learn:
- How to convert your course material to LabArchives
- Organize and create templates
- Distribute your content
- Manage your course and students
- Simultaneously grade and provide feedback
Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: LabArchives Support.